Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
free football 22:27 - Jul 25 with 1289 viewskissmyrs

Hi all, new to posting long time lurker. Was looking at sky sports thread, couldn't see how to reply. Obviously i am not a techie. However it seemed to me that the most important reply was from Markrtid. All our fellow R's can get Sky sports, Bt sports , in fact most sports for free. If you get an android box or fire stick or flash drive with KODI already installed. As long as you have internet, wifi and the right cables to attach to tv, router or computer. you can pick up various items on amazon ebay etcfrom around £20-£70. Must have Kodi and pick one with auto updates. Latest films tv etc attached. I now use this for all my tv. Because i stream only, i don't pay sky fees, nor tv licence. massive saving per year. I'm on here often, so any queries i will try to help. Good luck to my R's this season and good luck with saving some coin. This is definitely worth it
free football on 23:00 - Jul 25 with 1210 viewsToast_R

My experience with a Kodi box- searching for over an hour for something worth watching that actually f@cking worked. Waste of time.

Im told its a lot of trial and error. But unless you have a degree in patience scrolling through Youtube videos and head scratching and genrally f*cking about - all while the Mrs wonders why the TV wont work... its a frustrating pile of sh*t.
free football on 23:04 - Jul 25 with 1197 viewskissmyrs

By the way, you get all uk tv with KODI .every film every series etc etc . I do not make anything out of this just wanted to pass on to fellow R's. Am currently watching game of thrones again from the beginning. Every episode. Have just ordered 2 flash drives to have KODI on lap top £10.99 each . will let you know how good they are.
free football on 23:12 - Jul 25 with 1180 viewskissmyrs