Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! 07:18 - Aug 15 with 4590 viewsnumptydumpty

If I was a professional football player at QPR. I think for entertainment during the many breaks in action during the weeks, think I would entertain myself by coming on incognito on a forum, and subtly build up my profile amongst fans.

But do so subtly so that the masses would be blissfully unaware.

Anyone want to out themselves !!!!@@@##&&**//???

Walking in a "Mackie Wonderland"
Poll: Where will we finish next season ???

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 08:19 - Aug 15 with 3204 viewsWokingR

You're Shaun Wright Phillips aren't you !
Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 08:27 - Aug 15 with 3184 viewsTheChef

!!!!

Poll: How old is everyone on here?

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:06 - Aug 15 with 3119 viewsEastR

The bible tells us ‘let he who is without sin, cast the first stone’, but some of us been taking some pelters.
God bless all here.

Poll: Is time up for Ainsworth?

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:16 - Aug 15 with 3089 viewsFDC

You got me, Aziana Ebele Mbombo here.
Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:17 - Aug 15 with 3073 viewsMick_S

Hello, I’m Bob Malcolm.

Did I ever mention that I was in Minder?

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:24 - Aug 15 with 3025 viewsQPR_Hibs

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:17 - Aug 15 by Mick_S

Hello, I’m Bob Malcolm.

I'm Pat Nevin.

"Remember to listen to me but look at her. Don't get it the wrong way round. That would be hideous."

Real life football players on Fans Forums - Reveal yourselves !! on 09:33 - Aug 15 with 2987 viewsR_from_afar