Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Anyone want a job? 12:35 - Jul 31 with 3592 viewsDarran

http://www.swanseacity.net/news/article/vacancy-multimedia-1795049.aspx

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Anyone want a job? on 12:38 - Jul 31 with 2070 viewsCatullus

I'd love it, but I wouldn't get it!

Just my opinion, but WTF do I know anyway?
Poll: Offended by what Brynmill J and Controversial J post on the Ukraine thread?
Blog: In, Out, in, out........

Anyone want a job? on 12:41 - Jul 31 with 2048 viewsSwan91

Would love to but I'm still studying media in university ... To bad really would be a great job to have.
Anyone want a job? on 13:19 - Jul 31 with 1886 viewsBanosswan

Dav will be happy

Ever since my son was... never conceived, because I've never had consensual sex without money involved... I've always kind of looked at you as... a thing, that I could live next to... in accordance with state laws.
Poll: How do you like your steak?

Anyone want a job? on 13:21 - Jul 31 with 1876 viewsDarran

Anyone want a job? on 12:41 - Jul 31 by Swan91

Would love to but I'm still studying media in university ... To bad really would be a great job to have.

Ask them to teach you the difference between to and too whilst you're there.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Anyone want a job? on 13:33 - Jul 31 with 1813 viewsSwan91

Anyone want a job? on 13:21 - Jul 31 by Darran

Haha well when I'm not writing quick posts on the forum I do pay more attention.
Anyone want a job? on 13:33 - Jul 31 with 1808 viewsskippyjack