Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Speed camera vehicle confronted 23:06 - Aug 14 with 9645 viewsSwanzay

Bravo to Grant, just shows the reality of what actually goes on!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=842092179158744

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:07 - Aug 17 with 1178 viewsHighjack

I don't know, I'm not a lawyer, but I assume there's laws against making sexual imagery without consent.

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.
Poll: Should Dippy Drakeford do us all a massive favour and just bog off?

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:09 - Aug 17 with 1173 viewsjackonicko

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:07 - Aug 17 by Highjack

I don't know, I'm not a lawyer, but I assume there's laws against making sexual imagery without consent.

Yes. But the laws don't kick in until you get caught.

So far. So good.
Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:22 - Aug 17 with 1153 viewscontroversial_jack

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:07 - Aug 17 by Highjack

If they are in a public place and wear revealing clothes, they have put themselves in that position not the person taking the pictures.
Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:23 - Aug 17 with 1149 viewsHighjack

So if a woman wears a skirt then blokes have every right to gawp up it with a camera?

Bloody hell.

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:26 - Aug 17 with 1141 viewsexiledclaseboy

Speed camera vehicle confronted on 17:23 - Aug 17 by Highjack

So if a woman wears a skirt then blokes have every right to gawp up it with a camera?

Bloody hell.

Innit. This is where this type of thinking leads. It's only a short step from there to "she was asking for it mun".