Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The Official Swansea City v Rotherham United Match Night Thread 03:24 - Aug 26 with 25802 viewsjackharris

Very proud to be voted Planet Swans Poster of the Year 2017 by my fellow posters. Especially on a site that nearly had 20 million impressions last year.
Poll: What is your favourite Knock?

The Official Swansea City v Rotherham United Match Night Thread on 13:19 - Aug 27 with 917 viewsmonmouth

The Official Swansea City v Rotherham United Match Night Thread on 09:05 - Aug 27 by tomdickharry

Rotherham were a shocking team who we should have beaten in a canter.

They were beaten in a canter
[Post edited 27 Aug 2014 15:08]

Poll: TRUST MEMBERS: What DID you vote in the, um, vote

The Official Swansea City v Rotherham United Match Night Thread on 15:29 - Aug 27 with 865 viewsskippyjack

My degree is bigger than your degree.. degree this degree that... what the f*ck are these universities feeding you.. it means f*ck all if you can't use your 'supposed' superior knowledge.. American's like to use different words for a start..

This page reminds of a class.. the lecturer gives out a question.. all the students are answering.. they keep plugging away and away.. arguing the point.. they finally come to a conclusion.. give the answer.. it's correct but not quite what I'm looking for the lecturer replies.. I pop up with an answer.. all the students looking at me like..'that lazy dull c*nt has made an answer'.. lecturer reply.. spot on... then I'll gradually sprawl out on the desk sleeping.. students shakes head.. lecturer shakes head.. and it continues.

The awkward moment when a Welsh Club become the Champions of England.. shh The Swansea Way.. To upset the odds.
Poll: Best Swans Player

The Official Swansea City v Rotherham United Match Night Thread on 16:07 - Aug 27 with 824 viewsDavillin