Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman 22:42 - Oct 31 with 5443 viewsDeLomaz

Im 14 years old from Gloucestershire, England and ive been supprting Swansea for about 3-4 years now as thats when ive really started to love football, watching it and playing it aswell, people are always saying, why are you supporting a club which isnt english, well... To be honest, i have no family or relatives that are Welsh or have been supporting Swansea but personally i dont see this is a problem, im proud to be a Swans supporter, im always watching the games on TV by any means neccessary, and always trying to buy a ticket to the games, as well as a train to get there, im always wearing my jersey when the games on and quite frankly, i love Swansea and no one is going to tell me different, i just want to hear some views on whether its right or not

Thanks

DeLomaz
Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 09:05 - Nov 1 with 1386 viewsScoobyWho

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 23:08 - Oct 31 by DeLomaz

Thans all you guys, cant wait to start posting some discussions

This is where it could go downhill ;-)
Welcome to the Jack Army !

DGT Bullshit Connoisseur.
Poll: Election 2015 Thread : Who will you vote for ?

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 11:57 - Nov 1 with 1269 viewsC_jack

Support your local team. Whats wrong with Cheltenham? Used to love a trip to whaddon road (?)

Poll: Who did you vote for today, in the general election?

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 12:08 - Nov 1 with 1256 viewscentrestandswan

Makes no difference if you are an Englishman or not support who ever you like, lots of Swans fans from Neath, ask some in Swansea where that is and they would have to look it up on Google Earth.

Poll: Will we be relegated ?