Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman 22:42 - Oct 31 with 5424 viewsDeLomaz

Im 14 years old from Gloucestershire, England and ive been supprting Swansea for about 3-4 years now as thats when ive really started to love football, watching it and playing it aswell, people are always saying, why are you supporting a club which isnt english, well... To be honest, i have no family or relatives that are Welsh or have been supporting Swansea but personally i dont see this is a problem, im proud to be a Swans supporter, im always watching the games on TV by any means neccessary, and always trying to buy a ticket to the games, as well as a train to get there, im always wearing my jersey when the games on and quite frankly, i love Swansea and no one is going to tell me different, i just want to hear some views on whether its right or not

Thanks

DeLomaz
Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 22:45 - Oct 31 with 3377 viewsDarran

No it's not wrong and welcome aboard.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 22:48 - Oct 31 with 3357 views_

Great to hear mate and you'll make us all feel really proud. Get yourself down to the Liberty, a cracking atmosphere on it's day. YJB.

You're all out of time....the past was yours but the future's mine.
Poll: With what we've seen since June, Potter in, players out etc, are the Americans

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 22:52 - Oct 31 with 3329 viewsGowerjack

No it's not.

Croeso !

Plastic since 1974
Poll: Is ECB for tyranny?

Is it wrong to support Swansea as an Englishman on 22:57 - Oct 31 with 3302 viewsDeLomaz

Haha, its good i know some Welsh from my mate, i definitely want to visit, hopefully after january :)