Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? 19:43 - Apr 10 with 1941 viewsshaw123

Hi guys,

I am a 3rd year university student, and for my dissertation i'm looking at how sport participation rates impact sporting goods expenditure, I urgently need people to fill in my anonymous questionnaire which literally takes 2 minutes to complete, if you can it would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

Questionnaire link: https://qtrial2015az1.az1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_899XNB1TBiUh8QB
How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 19:54 - Apr 10 with 1926 viewsPacemaker

Done

Life is an adventure or nothing at all.

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 19:55 - Apr 10 with 1925 viewsLohengrin

Done and good luck.

An idea isn't responsible for those who believe in it.

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 20:33 - Apr 10 with 1896 viewsmax936

All done.

Poll: Will it Snow this coming Winter

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 20:42 - Apr 10 with 1888 viewswaynekerr55

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 19:55 - Apr 10 by Lohengrin

Done and good luck.

👍👌

How many of you know what DP stands for?
Poll: POTY 2019
Blog: Too many things for a title, but stop with the xenophobia accusations!

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 21:43 - Apr 10 with 1855 viewsTheFranchise

Top of the class :)
How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 21:56 - Apr 10 with 1840 viewsdgt73

Sorted.

Poll: Have Swansea got some of the most negative w@nkers following them

How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 11:41 - Apr 11 with 1794 viewsCountyJim

All done and Best of luck
How often do you participate in sport/physical activity? on 12:19 - Apr 11 with 1781 viewsSirjohnalot