Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Was the moon landing fake? 04:05 - May 4 with 4843 viewsswanskid95

As some of you may know I'm studying at Sheffield university and my course main goal is to give reasons, or dubunk popular conspiracy theorys and give good arguements, so far on planet Swans I've posted about 911 and area 52, which helped me so much, I got 2 A's so thank you to anybody who gave their opinion.

Anyway, back to the point.

Was the moon landing faked?

I wasn't born when this happened, or have never really been interested in space, so I'm sitting on the fence with this one, as I have no idea.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Was the moon landing fake? on 13:45 - May 4 with 1953 viewsmacthejack

No.

Next question.
Was the moon landing fake? on 13:47 - May 4 with 1948 viewsMrSwerve

Was the moon landing fake? on 13:45 - May 4 by macthejack

No.

Next question.

That'll only get you a B!

Poll: Decision day - who wins the PL title?

Was the moon landing fake? on 13:56 - May 4 with 1933 viewsLord_Bony

Was the moon landing fake? on 13:41 - May 4 by MrSwerve

I'd like to hear the conspiracy about area 52.

I do hope you reference planet swans in your assignments.

Heres the Area 51 thread....and y'all just lighten up here...dont take it too seriously please...

http://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/swanseacity/forum/163559/page:2#.VynwQvkrK

PROUD RECIPIENT OF THE THIRD PLANET SWANS LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD. "Per ardua ad astra"
Poll: iS tHERE lIFE aFTER dEATH

Was the moon landing fake? on 14:00 - May 4 with 1919 viewsMrSwerve

Was the moon landing fake? on 13:56 - May 4 by Lord_Bony

Heres the Area 51 thread....and y'all just lighten up here...dont take it too seriously please...

http://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/swanseacity/forum/163559/page:2#.VynwQvkrK

What about area 52 though?

Was the moon landing fake? on 14:02 - May 4 with 1918 viewsLord_Bony