Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Real Swansea Story 19:20 - Jul 22 with 6628 viewsgrfn

Guys, in "Thank you Huw" thread i read:
"But don't forget the real,people who saved the club ....
You know - the ones not in the film."
and i would like to know more about Swansea history.
I am relatively new in supporting Swansea (i like this club since it entered Premier League and became "solid" fan during 14/15 campaign so i cant describe myself as a true Jack :))
but i would like to know a little more about Swans rise after that crisis.
Could you recommend some reliable sources of information?
Also I haven't watched "Jack to a King", i tried watching it but accent was sometimes too diifficult to understand everything properly and i found it pointless to watch it and dont fully understand it (as you may guess english is not my first language :)).
Do any of you have english subtitles? I failed to find them online.
[Post edited 22 Jul 2016 19:20]
Real Swansea Story on 19:21 - Jul 22 with 5219 viewsPozuelosSideys

10 pager..

"Michu, Britton and Williams could have won 3-0 on their own. They wouldn't have required a keeper."
Poll: Hattricks

Real Swansea Story on 19:23 - Jul 22 with 5204 viewsplasjack

Beware of WUM, are you one of them?.
Real Swansea Story on 20:02 - Jul 22 with 5123 viewsGlyn1

Real Swansea Story on 19:23 - Jul 22 by plasjack

Beware of WUM, are you one of them?.

Is that a wind up? Yep.

Poll: Who should be our next manager? Please name them.

Real Swansea Story on 00:34 - Jul 23 with 4826 viewsLoyal

He / she uses very long words in a clear grammatical way for someone who can't listen to the audio from the film and understand it.
You could almost assume this is a bit of a wind up.

Nolan sympathiser, clout expert, personal friend of Leigh Dineen, advocate and enforcer of porridge swallows. The official inventor of the tit w@nk.
Poll: Who should be Swansea number 1