Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The Trust news? 02:25 - Oct 26 with 12533 viewsshandyjack

so many threads been brough up in last 24 hours. What have i missed? is there some scandel going on inside the trust? Can i be narrowed down the latest news please

Poll: Expectation for the season

The Trust news? on 17:39 - Oct 27 with 1305 viewsIAN05

The Trust news? on 15:24 - Oct 27 by costalotta

Yes to the first part...mostly.

No to the selling of Trust Shares. We should maintain that position and try and influence. We should be taking the right legal advice and acting on it. If there are a means of using the legal advice to gain some form of financial compensation or similar this may allow us a battle fund . And should it true that the Americans are looking to dilute the share holdings, we may be in position to increase ours. Im no expert on the sort of stuff and I'm sure others will comment if it feasible or not? The point being we maintain or try to increase our stake. That has been an aim and should remain one the aims IMO.

Also, we should be fund raising at every opportunity. There are 19 home games a season so theres start.

Why not sponsor the junior leagues in South Wales, that in turn may into a positive means of recruitment as well spreading the word and quite possibly some additional revenue from new members. My kids play in eh junior leagues and I've never once seen any mention of the Trust at games, festivals etc. Why don't we make better use of Social Media, For example, A You Tube channel to communicate and open up debate. Why not have a family membership?

Uniting the fans and moving forward together is the only choice we have. I am just not convinced we can be united with the current regime.

The Trust do already sponsor the junior league
The Trust news? on 17:45 - Oct 27 with 1294 viewsIAN05

The Trust news? on 17:03 - Oct 27 by morningstar