Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for AFC Wimbledon 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmCharlton Athletic (EFLT)H2 - 100
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmOxford United (EFLC)A1 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmNorthampton Town A2 - 200
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H4 - 400
 
Tue 22 Sep 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion U21 (EFLT)H2 - 000
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H1 - 200
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pmLeyton Orient (EFLT)A0 - 200
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmSwindon Town A1 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H0 - 100
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmHull City A0 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBurton Albion A1 - 100
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmBlackpool H1 - 000Williams
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmMK Dons A1 - 100

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers H2 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmBarrow (FAC)A0 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmRochdale A1 - 000Roberts
 
Tue 24 Nov 6:00pmGillingham A1 - 200

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmPeterborough United H2 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers H2 - 400
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 500
Tue 15 Dec 7:00pmSunderland A1 - 100
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H1 - 200
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmOxford United A0 - 200

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmLincoln City H1 - 200
Sat 16 Jan 1:00pmSunderland H0 - 300
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmPortsmouth A0 - 400Williams
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A1 - 100
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmDoncaster Rovers A0 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmMK Dons H0 - 200
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A3 - 200
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 300
 
Tue 23 Feb 6:30pmGillingham H1 - 000
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmHull City H0 - 300
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmShrewsbury Town A1 - 100
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 100
 
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmBurton Albion H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Tue 16 Mar 6:30pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Tue 13 Apr 6:30pmIpswich Town H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmIpswich Town A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLincoln City A

TBCRochdale H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021