Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Barnsley 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest (EFLC)H1 - 000
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmLuton Town H0 - 100
 
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmMiddlesbrough (EFLC)A2 - 000
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmReading A0 - 20
Wed 23 Sep 7:45pmChelsea (EFLC)A0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmCoventry City H0 - 00

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 200
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBristol City H2 - 20
Wed 21 Oct 8:00pmStoke City A2 - 20
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 10
Tue 27 Oct 7:00pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 001Chaplin
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmWatford H1 - 00

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A0 - 30
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmDerby County A2 - 00
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 00
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmBrentford H0 - 10
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 20

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmBirmingham City A2 - 10
Fri 4 Dec 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmPreston North End H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmRotherham United A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City H
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmWatford A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBrentford A
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBristol City A
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmStoke City H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmMillwall H

Wed 3 Mar 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmReading H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmLuton Town A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City A
Wed 21 Apr 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmRotherham United H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmNorwich City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020