Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Barnsley 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 1174310
 
Tue 10 Aug 8:00pmBolton Wanderers (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 071470
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmCoventry City H1 - 0139610
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmLuton Town H0 - 1129990
 
Sat 21 Aug 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers A2 - 2118820Adomah
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 1139500
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 300
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmStoke City A1 - 1178320
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H0 - 0136400
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBlackpool A0 - 1126980Anderson
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmNottingham Forest H1 - 3136570
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmMillwall H0 - 1118880
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmReading A0 - 1121990
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 2179310
 
Sun 24 Oct 12:30pmSheffield United H2 - 3157200
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 200
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmDerby County H2 - 1137860
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmHull City H0 - 2130030
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmFulham A1 - 4180470
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmSwansea City H0 - 2113420Grimes
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 0122640
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End A
Fri 17 Dec 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmStoke City H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A

Mon 3 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City A
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmFulham H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmSheffield United A

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmReading H
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmMillwall A
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmSwansea City A
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmPreston North End H

Sat 7 May 11:30amWest Bromwich Albion A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021