Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Blackburn Rovers 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H2 - 1102602Paterson
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmMorecambe (EFLC)1st RoundH1 - 252830
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 1124900
 
Wed 18 Aug 7:45pmNottingham Forest A2 - 1239640
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 2119260
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 1205420
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmLuton Town H2 - 2112410
 
Tue 14 Sep 7:45pmHull City H2 - 091400
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley A0 - 0136400
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City H5 - 100
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A2 - 3152830
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 2134190Madine
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City H2 - 2141100
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 1117713Adomah
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmReading H2 - 000
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmDerby County A

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmFulham H
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmBristol City A
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmPeterborough United H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmHull City A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmBarnsley H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmSwansea City A
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmMillwall H
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmSheffield United A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmFulham A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBristol City H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmDerby County H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmReading A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 7 May 12:30pmBirmingham City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021