Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Blackburn Rovers 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers (EFLC)H3 - 200
 

Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 300
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:30pmNewcastle United (EFLC)A0 - 100
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H5 - 000
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmDerby County A4 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H0 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 100
Wed 21 Oct 7:45pmWatford A1 - 300
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A4 - 000
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmReading H2 - 400
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 200Ayew
 

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 000
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 100Armstrong
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town A1 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmPreston North End A3 - 000
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 100

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmMillwall H2 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBrentford A2 - 200
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmBristol City A0 - 100
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H1 - 200
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmRotherham United H2 - 100
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmStoke City A0 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H1 - 100
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 200

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A2 - 000
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers (FAC)H0 - 100
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmStoke City H1 - 100
 
Sun 24 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town H1 - 000
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 102Dieng
 
Fri 12 Feb 7:45pmPreston North End H1 - 200
 
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley A1 - 200
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 100
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmWatford H2 - 300
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City H1 - 100
 

Tue 2 Mar 8:00pmReading A0 - 100
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmMillwall A
Tue 9 Mar 6:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBrentford H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmRotherham United A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBirmingham City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021