Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Blackburn Rovers 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers (EFLC)H3 - 20

Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 30
Tue 15 Sep 7:30pmNewcastle United (EFLC)A0 - 10
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H5 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmDerby County A

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Wed 21 Oct 7:45pmWatford A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmReading H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmPreston North End A
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley H

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmMillwall H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBrentford A
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmBristol City A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmRotherham United H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmStoke City H
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmSwansea City H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End H
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmWatford H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City H

Tue 2 Mar 8:00pmReading A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBrentford H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmRotherham United A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBirmingham City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020