Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Blackpool 2023-2024

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmBurton Albion H2 - 0109430
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmDerby County (EFLC)1st RoundA2 - 070330
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmExeter City A0 - 073400
 
Tue 15 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale H0 - 0114160
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 0101460
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmLincoln City A0 - 380120
 
Tue 29 Aug 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers (EFLC)2nd RoundA0 - 5206050
 

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 1115370
 
Tue 5 Sep 7:00pmBarrow (EFLT)Group Stage - 1A2 - 000
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A0 - 246910
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmReading H4 - 1101040
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 0130050
 

Tue 3 Oct 7:45pmDerby County H1 - 3111370
 
Sat 7 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 2131200
 
Tue 10 Oct 7:00pmLiverpool U21 (EFLT)Group Stage - 4H5 - 226830
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmStevenage H3 - 0105160
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmOxford United A1 - 194170
 
Tue 24 Oct 7:45pmCheltenham Town H3 - 292880
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United H2 - 4106840
 

Wed 1 Nov 7:45pmFleetwood Town A3 - 348520
 
Sat 4 Nov 5:45pmBromley (FAC)1st RoundA2 - 000
 
Sat 11 Nov 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 1242380
 
Tue 14 Nov 7:00pmMorecambe (EFLT)Group Stage - 8H2 - 100
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H4 - 0105020
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmPortsmouth A4 - 0186970
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:45pmNorthampton Town H1 - 290580
 

Tue 5 Dec 7:00pmBarnsley (EFLT)2nd RoundH2 - 100
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmCarlisle United H3 - 0118480
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmCambridge United A1 - 260420
 
Tue 19 Dec 7:45pmForest Green Rovers (FAC)2nd RoundH3 - 031880
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers H3 - 1100760
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion A0 - 141960
 
Fri 29 Dec 7:45pmPort Vale A0 - 362030
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmLincoln City H2 - 0103530
 
Sun 7 Jan 2:00pmNottingham Forest (FAC)3rd RoundA2 - 2279090
 
Wed 10 Jan 7:00pmBurton Albion (EFLT)3rd RoundH2 - 100
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmExeter City H2 - 093740
 
Wed 17 Jan 7:45pmNottingham Forest (FAC)3rd Round ReplaysH2 - 380980
 
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers A2 - 180130
 
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H1 - 1100590
 
Tue 30 Jan 7:00pmBolton Wanderers (EFLT)Quarter-finalsH0 - 00

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmStevenage A0 - 150140
 
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmOxford United H1 - 1104850
 
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmCheltenham Town A0 - 238650
 
Sat 17 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United A2 - 182930
 
Tue 20 Feb 8:00pmPeterborough United (EFLT)Semi-finalsH0 - 360440
 
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H4 - 1122760
 
Tue 27 Feb 7:45pmLeyton Orient A0 - 171980
 

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A2 - 00
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 23 Mar 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Fri 29 Mar 2:00pmDerby County A

Mon 1 Apr 2:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 6 Apr 2:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 13 Apr 2:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 20 Apr 2:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 27 Apr 2:00pmReading A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024