Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Blackpool

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmBradford City A1 - 2208040
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmWigan Athletic (COC)A1 - 233910
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmMK Dons H1 - 034120
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A3 - 375580
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic H2 - 146420
 

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 034570
 
Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmScunthorpe United A0 - 042900
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A3 - 174110
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmOxford United H3 - 152740
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmRochdale H
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmSouthend United A

Tue 3 Oct 7:30pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 7 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmWalsall A
Tue 17 Oct 7:45pmBury H
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 28 Oct 2:00pmNorthampton Town A

Wed 1 Nov 7:00pmMiddlesbrough U21 H
Sat 11 Nov 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmGillingham H
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmFleetwood Town A

Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmOxford United A
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmBury A
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmWalsall H
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmWigan Athletic A
Sun 18 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmPortsmouth A

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmSouthend United H
Sat 24 Mar 3:00pmMK Dons A
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmGillingham A
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H

Sat 5 May 5:30pmRotherham United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts