Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Bradford City 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmBarrow A
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amHull City (EFLC)1st RoundH
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmNewport County H
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmColchester United A
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmHartlepool United A
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmWalsall H
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmStevenage H
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmStockport County H
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmGrimsby Town A
Tue 25 Oct 7:45pmSwindon Town H
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H

Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmSutton United A
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmNorthampton Town H

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmGillingham A
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmRochdale H
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmHarrogate Town H

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmSalford City H
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmStockport County A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmWalsall A

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmStevenage A
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmBarrow H
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmColchester United H
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmNewport County A
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmGrimsby Town H
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmSutton United H
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmRochdale A
Tue 18 Apr 7:45pmSwindon Town A
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmNorthampton Town A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmLeyton Orient H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022