Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Bradford City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmExeter City A0 - 056090
 
Wed 11 Aug 7:45pmNottingham Forest (EFLC)1A1 - 295140
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmOldham Athletic H2 - 1176240
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmStevenage H4 - 1142570
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmMansfield Town A3 - 260580
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmLeyton Orient A0 - 249010
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmLincoln City (EFLT)Group - North FH0 - 300

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 1158220
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmSalford City A0 - 128630
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmBarrow H1 - 1154030
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:00pmManchester United U21 (EFLT)Group - North FH0 - 300
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town A1 - 200
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmRochdale H2 - 0158090Sutton
 
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmNewport County A0 - 000
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers H2 - 2166640
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmHartlepool United H1 - 300
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmSwindon Town A3 - 194610
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 1148730
 

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmExeter City (FAC)1st RoundH1 - 132360
 
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmSunderland (EFLT)Group - North FA1 - 100
Sat 13 Nov 12:00pmPort Vale A1 - 170100
 
Tue 16 Nov 7:45pmExeter City (FAC)1st Round ReplaysA0 - 335090
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmNorthampton Town H1 - 1153720
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A1 - 259620
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmScunthorpe United A1 - 138230
 
Tue 30 Nov 7:45pmExeter City (FAC)1st Round ReplaysA1 - 232280
 

Wed 8 Dec 7:45pmColchester United H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmSutton United H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmWalsall A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmSalford City H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmStevenage A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmExeter City H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmHartlepool United A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmPort Vale H
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmNewport County H

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmNorthampton Town A
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmColchester United A
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmSutton United A

Sat 7 May 2:00pmCarlisle United H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021