Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Brentford

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 1113320
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 0219110
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmCambridge United (COC)H1 - 152150
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmHull City H1 - 1110000
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmLeeds United A0 - 1350040Nketiah
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 1167710
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmDerby County H3 - 0110550
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End A0 - 2128730
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 0118700
 
Sun 29 Sep 1:30pmBarnsley A3 - 1121880
 

Wed 2 Oct 7:45pmBristol City H1 - 1114330
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 1275980
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmMillwall H3 - 2108860
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City A3 - 0158753Benrahma
 
Mon 28 Oct 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A3 - 1155623Watkins
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H0 - 1117270
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmWigan Athletic A3 - 092600
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmReading H1 - 0118920
 
Wed 27 Nov 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 1114010
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town H7 - 0112870
 

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 2224750
 
Wed 11 Dec 7:45pmCardiff City H2 - 1104170
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmFulham H1 - 0123050
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 1249610
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City H3 - 1118480Ayew
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 1154640
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmBristol City A4 - 0208580
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmStoke City (FAC)H1 - 075750
 
Sat 11 Jan 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 1123244Benrahma
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 0208740
 
Sat 25 Jan 12:45pmLeicester City (FAC)H0 - 1122210
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmNottingham Forest H0 - 1122740
 

Sat 1 Feb 12:30pmHull City A5 - 1100340
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H3 - 2122850
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmLeeds United H1 - 1122940Phillips
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 1203790
 
Sat 22 Feb 12:30pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 2120820
 
Tue 25 Feb 7:45pmLuton Town A1 - 2100080
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 2223930
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H5 - 00
Fri 13 Mar 7:45pmFulham A0
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmReading A0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic H0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 2 May 12:30pmBarnsley H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020