Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Brighton and Hove Albion 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmBurnley A2 - 1169100
 
Sat 21 Aug 5:30pmWatford H2 - 0294850
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmCardiff City (EFLC)2nd RoundA2 - 060130
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmEverton H0 - 2305480
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmBrentford A1 - 0165180
 
Sun 19 Sep 2:00pmLeicester City H2 - 1310780
 
Wed 22 Sep 7:30pmSwansea City (EFLC)3rd RoundH2 - 000Connolly
 
Mon 27 Sep 8:00pmCrystal Palace A1 - 100
 

Sat 2 Oct 5:30pmArsenal H0 - 0312660
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmNorwich City A0 - 0267770
 
Sat 23 Oct 5:30pmManchester City H1 - 4312150
 
Wed 27 Oct 7:45pmLeicester City (EFLC)Round of 16A2 - 2211630
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmLiverpool A2 - 200
 

Sat 6 Nov 5:30pmNewcastle United H1 - 1312670
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmAston Villa A0 - 2419250
 
Sat 27 Nov 5:30pmLeeds United H0 - 0311660
 

Wed 1 Dec 7:30pmWest Ham United A1 - 1596260
 
Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmSouthampton A1 - 12870629Broja
 
Wed 15 Dec 7:30pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 1303620
 
Sun 26 Dec 8:00pmBrentford H2 - 0301410
 
Wed 29 Dec 7:30pmChelsea A1 - 1400800
 

Sun 2 Jan 2:00pmEverton A3 - 2382030
 
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion (FAC)3rd RoundA2 - 182080
 
Fri 14 Jan 8:00pmCrystal Palace H1 - 1306750
 
Tue 18 Jan 8:00pmChelsea H1 - 1308800
 
Sun 23 Jan 2:00pmLeicester City A1 - 1312310
 

Sat 5 Feb 8:00pmTottenham Hotspur (FAC)4th RoundA1 - 3546970
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmWatford A2 - 0207950
 
Tue 15 Feb 8:15pmManchester United A0 - 200
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmBurnley H0 - 300
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmAston Villa H0 - 2314750
 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 2522140
 
Sat 12 Mar 12:30pmLiverpool H0 - 2314740
 
Wed 16 Mar 7:30pmTottenham Hotspur H0 - 2311440
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City H0 - 0312450
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A2 - 1601120
 
Sat 16 Apr 12:30pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 0586850
 
Wed 20 Apr 8:00pmManchester City A0 - 300
 
Sun 24 Apr 2:00pmSouthampton H2 - 203Ward-Prowse
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A3 - 0312430
 

Sat 7 May 5:30pmManchester United H4 - 0316370
 
Sun 15 May 2:00pmLeeds United A1 - 1366380Cooper
 
Sun 22 May 4:00pmWest Ham United H3 - 1316040
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022