Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Bristol Rovers 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmMansfield Town A1 - 263420
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmCheltenham Town (EFLC)1st RoundH0 - 200
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmStevenage H0 - 270710
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmOldham Athletic H1 - 060050
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmExeter City A1 - 452840
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmBarrow A1 - 121160
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmCheltenham Town (EFLT)Group - South EH2 - 000

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H1 - 065130
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmHartlepool United A0 - 151930
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmLeyton Orient H1 - 361720
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmWalsall A2 - 154340
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmSwindon Town H1 - 376250
 
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United H3 - 000
 
Wed 13 Oct 7:00pmChelsea U21 (EFLT)Group - South EH1 - 200
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmBradford City A2 - 2166640
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmColchester United A1 - 120690Pitman
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmNewport County H1 - 300
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town A1 - 026140
 

Sun 7 Nov 1:00pmOxford United (FAC)1st RoundA2 - 250830
 
Wed 10 Nov 7:00pmExeter City (EFLT)Group - South EA3 - 500
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmNorthampton Town H2 - 168840
 
Tue 16 Nov 7:00pmOxford United (FAC)1st Round ReplaysH4 - 349180
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H2 - 271650
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmSalford City A1 - 117400
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 241280
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmSutton United (FAC)2nd RoundH2 - 144560
 
Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmPort Vale H1 - 260710
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmRochdale H4 - 262150Beesley
 

Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmPeterborough United (FAC)3rd RoundA1 - 249370
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmHartlepool United H2 - 070040
 
Sat 22 Jan 1:00pmSwindon Town A1 - 1126950
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmScunthorpe United A3 - 224030
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 080030
 

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmSutton United A1 - 133940
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmOldham Athletic A1 - 251470
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmMansfield Town H0 - 077070
 
Tue 15 Feb 7:45pmSutton United H2 - 067000
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmStevenage A4 - 035380
 
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmLeyton Orient A2 - 038400
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmExeter City H1 - 196890
 

Tue 1 Mar 7:45pmBarrow H1 - 066850
 
Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmNewport County A0 - 162370
 
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmCrawley Town A2 - 122230
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmHarrogate Town H3 - 078840
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmColchester United H1 - 073140Anderson
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town A1 - 064050
 
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 158840
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H2 - 191860
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A1 - 166370
 
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmSalford City H1 - 095900
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale A3 - 1108400
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 096900
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmRochdale A4 - 346280Charman
 

Sat 7 May 3:00pmScunthorpe United H7 - 000
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022