Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Burton Albion

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmIpswich Town H0 - 145650
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmGillingham A2 - 146820
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale (COC)A2 - 122520
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmRotherham United H0 - 138220
 
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmOxford United A4 - 261110
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A0 - 055530
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmMorecambe (COC)H4 - 015000
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmBristol Rovers H2 - 028310
 

Tue 3 Sep 7:30pmCrewe Alexandra A3 - 1-10
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmCoventry City H0 - 044090
 
Tue 17 Sep 7:45pmPortsmouth A2 - 2166100Evans
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A1 - 262350
 
Wed 25 Sep 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth (COC)H2 - 025050
 

Tue 1 Oct 7:45pmEverton U21 H0 - 2-10
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmMK Dons A3 - 091110
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 430980
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon H1 - 022230
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool H0 - 030120Nartey
 
Tue 29 Oct 7:45pmLeicester City (COC)H1 - 361860
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A2 - 274920
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmSalford City (FAC)A1 - 127240
 
Tue 19 Nov 7:45pmSalford City (FAC)H4 - 114790
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 164620
 
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmSunderland A2 - 1265382
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic (FAC)A1 - 028580
 

Thu 1 Jan 1:00amSouthend United H1 - 118800
 
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmLincoln City H0 - 237820
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A0 - 254480
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmRochdale H3 - 122980Norrington-Davies
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H4 - 239700
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A0 - 224490
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A4 - 3119180
 
Sun 5 Jan 2:01pmNorthampton Town (FAC)H2 - 438100
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town H1 - 023540
 
Tue 14 Jan 7:45pmMK Dons H1 - 020050
 
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H1 - 127590
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 236740
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United A2 - 385630
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmGillingham H0 - 027500
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmOxford United H2 - 222780
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 4199220
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United A3 - 255710
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United H1 - 137950
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City A2 - 384740
 
Tue 10 Mar 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H0
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmRochdale A0
Sat 28 Mar 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool A0
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City A

Sun 3 May 12:00pmPortsmouth H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020