Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Cardiff City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmBarnsley H1 - 1174310
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:00pmSutton United (EFLC)1st RoundH3 - 235000
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmBlackpool A2 - 0113930
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmPeterborough United A2 - 285340
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmMillwall H3 - 1181680
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion (EFLC)2nd RoundH0 - 260130
 
Sat 28 Aug 12:30pmBristol City H1 - 2208910
 

Sun 12 Sep 2:30pmNottingham Forest A2 - 1241530
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmCoventry City A0 - 1163720
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 100
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 500
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H0 - 4173630
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmReading H0 - 1184000
 
Sun 17 Oct 12:00pmSwansea City A0 - 3192880Paterson
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmFulham A0 - 2157890
 
Sat 23 Oct 12:30pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 2175130
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmStoke City A3 - 3214130
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 1168820Dickie
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H2 - 1173550
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End A2 - 1107490
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmHull City H0 - 1171800
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town A2 - 199870
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmSheffield United H2 - 3183100
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 18 Dec 12:30pmDerby County H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmCoventry City H
Thu 30 Dec 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A

Sun 2 Jan 2:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End (FAC)3rd RoundH
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 22 Jan 12:30pmBristol City A
Sun 30 Jan 4:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmBarnsley A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmPeterborough United H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmFulham H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmPreston North End H
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmStoke City H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmReading A
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmHull City A
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmSheffield United A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmBirmingham City H

Sat 7 May 11:30amDerby County A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021