Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Carlisle United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmFleetwood Town (EFLT)H1 - 300
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmOldham Athletic (EFLC)A0 - 300
 
Sat 19 Sep 1:00pmSouthend United H2 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmScunthorpe United A0 - 10

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBarrow H
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmSunderland (EFLT)A
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmColchester United H
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmGrimsby Town A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmMorecambe H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmExeter City A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmNewport County H
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmAston Villa U21 (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmSalford City H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmStevenage H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmMansfield Town H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmHarrogate Town A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmWalsall A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmNewport County A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmExeter City H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmSalford City A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmColchester United A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmMorecambe A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmGrimsby Town H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmStevenage A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmCambridge United H

Fri 2 Apr 1:00pmSouthend United A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale H
Tue 20 Apr 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmHarrogate Town H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmWalsall H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020