Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Carlisle United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmColchester United H0 - 063820
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmSheffield United (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 167780
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmSwindon Town A2 - 194500
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale A0 - 049430
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmLeyton Orient H1 - 145970
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmHartlepool United A1 - 261120
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmHartlepool United (EFLT)Group - North AH3 - 300

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmSalford City H2 - 146710
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town A1 - 221510
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmScunthorpe United H2 - 244990
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmSutton United A0 - 400
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:00pmEverton U21 (EFLT)Group - North AH2 - 000

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 239630
 
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers A0 - 300
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 148310
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmNewport County A2 - 200
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmOldham Athletic H0 - 042740
 
Sat 30 Oct 2:00pmNorthampton Town A

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmHorsham (FAC)1st RoundH
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmMorecambe (EFLT)Group - North AA
Sat 13 Nov 1:00pmBarrow H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmExeter City A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmWalsall H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmMansfield Town A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmStevenage A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBradford City H
Sun 26 Dec 1:00pmRochdale H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmSalford City A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmSutton United H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmRochdale A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmPort Vale H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmColchester United A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmNewport County H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmBristol Rovers H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmWalsall A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmBradford City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021