Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Charlton Athletic 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon (EFLT)A1 - 200
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town (EFLC)A3 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A2 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:30pmWest Ham United (EFLC)A0 - 300
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H1 - 300
Sun 27 Sep 3:00pmLincoln City A0 - 200
Wed 30 Sep 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion U21 (EFLT)H1 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmBlackpool A1 - 000Amos
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmNorthampton Town A2 - 000
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmOxford United H2 - 000
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmPortsmouth A2 - 000Amos
 

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmFleetwood Town H3 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle (FAC)H0 - 100
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmLeyton Orient (EFLT)H3 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 1:00pmGillingham A1 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmBurton Albion A2 - 400
 
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmIpswich Town A2 - 000
 

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmMK Dons H0 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A1 - 100
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H5 - 200
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmSwindon Town A2 - 200
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H2 - 200

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmHull City A0 - 200
Fri 8 Jan 7:45pmAccrington Stanley H0 - 200
Tue 12 Jan 7:00pmRochdale H4 - 400Baah
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 000
 
Tue 19 Jan 6:30pmPeterborough United A1 - 200
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H2 - 200
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmMK Dons A1 - 000
 

Tue 2 Feb 3:00pmPortsmouth H1 - 300
 
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmRochdale A2 - 000Oshilaja
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmGillingham H2 - 300
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 100
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion H1 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H0 - 300Simms
 

Tue 2 Mar 6:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 000
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmOxford United A0 - 000
 
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmNorthampton Town H2 - 100
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H1 - 100
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmBristol Rovers H3 - 200
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 200
 

Fri 2 Apr 12:30pmDoncaster Rovers A1 - 000
 
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSunderland A2 - 100
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmIpswich Town H0 - 000
 
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A6 - 000
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Tue 27 Apr 7:00pmCrewe Alexandra H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmHull City H

TBCLincoln City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021