Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Charlton Athletic 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Tue 1 Sep 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon (EFLT)A1 - 200
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town (EFLC)A3 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A2 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:30pmWest Ham United (EFLC)A0 - 30
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H1 - 30
Sun 27 Sep 3:00pmLincoln City A0 - 20

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 00
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion U21 (EFLT)H0
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 00
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmBlackpool A1 - 000Amos
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmNorthampton Town A2 - 00
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmPortsmouth A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmFleetwood Town H
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmLeyton Orient (EFLT)H
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 21 Nov 1:00pmGillingham A
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmBurton Albion A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmMK Dons H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Tue 22 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmPeterborough United A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmMK Dons A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmOxford United A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Tue 6 Apr 7:45pmLincoln City H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSunderland A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmHull City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020