Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Coventry City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 200
 
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmGillingham (EFLC)A1 - 10
Fri 18 Sep 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 203O'Hare
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley A0 - 00

Fri 2 Oct 6:00pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 30
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBrentford A0 - 20
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City H1 - 102Shipley
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H0 - 40
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 200
 
Fri 30 Oct 3:00pmReading H3 - 20

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmNottingham Forest A1 - 20
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmWatford A2 - 30
Fri 20 Nov 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 00
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City H1 - 00
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmNorwich City A1 - 10

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 10
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmRotherham United H
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmLuton Town H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmStoke City H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmPreston North End A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmReading A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City A
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmNorwich City H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBrentford H
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmRotherham United A
Tue 16 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Wed 21 Apr 8:00pmStoke City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmMillwall H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020