Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Coventry City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 200
 
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmGillingham (EFLC)A1 - 100
Fri 18 Sep 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 203O'Hare
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley A0 - 000

Fri 2 Oct 6:00pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 300
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBrentford A0 - 200
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmSwansea City H1 - 102Shipley
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H0 - 400
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 200
 
Fri 30 Oct 3:00pmReading H3 - 200

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmNottingham Forest A1 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmWatford A2 - 300
Fri 20 Nov 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 000
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City H1 - 000
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmNorwich City A1 - 100

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmRotherham United H3 - 100
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmLuton Town H0 - 000
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A2 - 100
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H0 - 000
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 000
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmPreston North End A0 - 200

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmMillwall A2 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmNorwich City (FAC)A0 - 200
Tue 19 Jan 6:00pmReading A0 - 300
 
Wed 27 Jan 7:00pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 100
 

Tue 2 Feb 7:00pmNottingham Forest H1 - 200
 
Sat 6 Feb 12:30pmWatford H0 - 000
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 300
 
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmNorwich City H0 - 200Giannoulis
 
Sat 20 Feb 12:30pmBrentford H2 - 000
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:00pmSwansea City A0 - 100Grimes
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 100
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmRotherham United A
Tue 16 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Wed 21 Apr 8:00pmStoke City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmMillwall H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021