Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Crewe Alexandra 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 3:00pmRochdale A2 - 136480Odoh
 

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmHarrogate Town H3 - 038810
 
Tue 9 Aug 7:45pmGrimsby Town (EFLC)1st RoundA0
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmSalford City A
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmSutton United H
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmBradford City A
Tue 30 Aug 7:45pmBolton Wanderers (EFLT)Group Stage - 3A

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmStevenage H
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmGrimsby Town A
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmHartlepool United A
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Tue 20 Sep 7:00pmLeeds United U21 (EFLT)Group Stage - 4H
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmMansfield Town H

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmGillingham H
Fri 14 Oct 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A
Tue 18 Oct 7:00pmTranmere Rovers (EFLT)Group Stage - 8H
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Tue 25 Oct 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmBarrow A

Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmColchester United H
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmSwindon Town A

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmNewport County H
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmWalsall A
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmStockport County A
Thu 29 Dec 7:00pmCarlisle United H

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmGillingham A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmStockport County H
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmStevenage A

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmGrimsby Town H
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmHartlepool United H
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmRochdale H

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmSutton United A
Fri 10 Mar 7:45pmSalford City H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pmBradford City H

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmBarrow H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmColchester United A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H
Tue 18 Apr 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Sat 6 May 3:00pmNewport County A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022