Please log in or register
Derby County 3 v 3 Bristol City
SkyBet Championship
Saturday, 11th February 2017 Kick-off 15:00

Voting was locked for this match at midnight on Sunday 12th February but you may still add your mini match reports. Note that members and non-members alike were able to vote.

Scott Carson5.4
Chris Baird6.3
Richard Keogh5.4
Alex Pearce4.9
Marcus Olsson5.3
Will Hughes4.7
Bradley Johnson4.1
Craig Bryson2.4
Thomas Ince6.6
Darren Bent7.3
Abdul Camara3.1
Ikechi Anya5.4
Jacob Butterfield6.0
David Nugent5.3
0.0Fabian Giefer
0.0Mark Little
0.0Aden Flint
0.0Bailey Wright
0.0Scott Golbourne
0.0David Cotterill
0.0Jens Hegeler
0.0Josh Brownhill
0.0Joe Bryan
6.0Matt Taylor
8.0Tommy Abraham
0.0Callum O'Dowda
0.0Milan Djuric

Match Rating5.0 
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts