Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Exeter City 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 3:00pmLincoln City A

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmPort Vale H
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amCheltenham Town (EFLC)1st RoundA
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmCambridge United A
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley A
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmOxford United H
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmFleetwood Town H
Tue 25 Oct 7:45pmDerby County A
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A

Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmIpswich Town H

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmMorecambe A
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmBristol Rovers A

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmOxford United A
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmMK Dons A

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmCambridge United H

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Tue 18 Apr 7:45pmDerby County H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmIpswich Town A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmMorecambe H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022