Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Exeter City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBristol City (EFLC)A0 - 200
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmForest Green Rovers (EFLT)H3 - 200
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmSalford City A2 - 200
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale H0 - 200
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmMansfield Town A2 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmCambridge United H2 - 000
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pmSwindon Town (EFLT)A4 - 300
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmSouthend United A2 - 200
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmWalsall A0 - 000
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmCrawley Town H2 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United H3 - 100
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmLeyton Orient A1 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 000

Tue 3 Nov 6:30pmMorecambe A2 - 200
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmAFC Fylde (FAC)H2 - 100
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBradford City A2 - 200
Tue 17 Nov 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion U21 (EFLT)H4 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 200
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmColchester United H6 - 100Randall
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:00pmGrimsby Town A4 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town A3 - 500
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H5 - 000
Tue 15 Dec 6:30pmHarrogate Town H1 - 200
Sat 26 Dec 1:00pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 100

Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday (FAC)H0 - 200
Tue 12 Jan 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 100
 
Tue 19 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town A0 - 000
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmStevenage H3 - 100
 
Tue 26 Jan 6:00pmMorecambe H0 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 1:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 100
 

Tue 2 Feb 7:00pmStevenage A1 - 000
 
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBradford City H3 - 200
 
Tue 16 Feb 7:00pmNewport County A1 - 100
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmColchester United A2 - 100
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmWalsall H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Tue 23 Mar 7:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmSalford City H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmCambridge United A
Tue 13 Apr 7:00pmBarrow A
Tue 13 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmSouthend United H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNewport County H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBarrow H

Thu 1 Jul 1:00pmGrimsby Town H
Thu 1 Jul 3:00pmStevenage A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021