Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Exeter City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBristol City (EFLC)A0 - 200
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmForest Green Rovers (EFLT)H3 - 200
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmSalford City A2 - 200
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale H0 - 20
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmMansfield Town A2 - 10

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmCambridge United H2 - 00
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pmSwindon Town (EFLT)A4 - 300
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmSouthend United A2 - 20
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmWalsall A0 - 00
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmCrawley Town H2 - 10
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmScunthorpe United H3 - 10
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmLeyton Orient A1 - 10
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 00

Tue 3 Nov 6:30pmMorecambe A2 - 20
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmAFC Fylde (FAC)H2 - 10
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion U21 (EFLT)H0
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBradford City A2 - 20
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 20
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmColchester United H6 - 100
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:00pmGrimsby Town A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Tue 15 Dec 6:30pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmStevenage A
Sat 26 Dec 1:00pmForest Green Rovers H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmNewport County A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmStevenage H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmMorecambe H
Sat 30 Jan 1:00pmCarlisle United A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmGrimsby Town H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmColchester United A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmWalsall H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient H
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmSalford City H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmPort Vale A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmCambridge United A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmSouthend United H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNewport County H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBarrow H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020