Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fulham 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Sep 12:30pmArsenal H0 - 300
 
Wed 16 Sep 7:00pmIpswich Town (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmLeeds United A3 - 400Bamford
 
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmSheffield Wednesday (EFLC)H2 - 000
Mon 28 Sep 6:00pmAston Villa H0 - 300

Sun 4 Oct 2:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 100
Sun 18 Oct 12:00pmSheffield United A1 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCrystal Palace H1 - 200

Mon 2 Nov 5:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 000
Sat 7 Nov 8:00pmWest Ham United A0 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmEverton H2 - 300
Mon 30 Nov 5:30pmLeicester City A2 - 100

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmManchester City A0 - 200
Sun 13 Dec 4:30pmLiverpool H1 - 100
Wed 16 Dec 8:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H0 - 000
Sat 19 Dec 8:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSouthampton H0 - 003Walker-Peters
 

Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers (FAC)A2 - 000Barbet
Wed 13 Jan 6:00pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 100
 
Sat 16 Jan 5:30pmChelsea H0 - 100
 
Wed 20 Jan 8:15pmManchester United H1 - 200
 
Wed 27 Jan 7:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A

Wed 3 Feb 6:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 6 Feb 5:30pmWest Ham United H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmEverton A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCrystal Palace A

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmLiverpool A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmManchester City H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmLeeds United H

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmChelsea A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBurnley H
Wed 12 May 7:45pmSouthampton A
Sat 15 May 3:00pmManchester United A
Sun 23 May 4:00pmNewcastle United H

Thu 1 Jul 12:00pmBurnley A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021