Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fulham 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 8 Aug 1:30pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 1160580
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A5 - 1151260
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmMillwall A2 - 100
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmHull City H2 - 0161890
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City (EFLC)2nd RoundA2 - 047830
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmStoke City H3 - 0167910
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmBlackpool A0 - 1112680
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmBirmingham City A4 - 100
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmReading H1 - 2189010
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmLeeds United (EFLC)3rd RoundH0 - 0112990McKinstry
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 1193260
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmSwansea City H3 - 1161130Mitrovic
 

Sat 2 Oct 12:30pmCoventry City A1 - 4184970
 
Sat 16 Oct 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers H4 - 1183712Mitrovic
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmCardiff City H2 - 0157890
 
Sun 24 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest A4 - 0274700
 
Sat 30 Oct 12:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H3 - 0181030
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A7 - 093260
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 0112140
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmBarnsley H4 - 1180470
 
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmDerby County H0 - 0164680
 
Sat 27 Nov 12:30pmPreston North End A1 - 198380
 

Fri 3 Dec 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 1190200
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town A1 - 199920
 
Mon 20 Dec 7:45pmSheffield United H0 - 1173080
 

Sat 8 Jan 12:30pmBristol City (FAC)3rd RoundA1 - 073040
 
Tue 11 Jan 8:00pmReading A7 - 0114720
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBristol City H6 - 2178100
 
Tue 18 Jan 7:45pmBirmingham City H6 - 2164910
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmStoke City A3 - 2217490
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmManchester City (FAC)4th RoundA
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmMillwall H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 19 Feb 12:30pmHuddersfield Town H
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmPeterborough United H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBarnsley A
Tue 15 Mar 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Tue 5 Apr 6:45pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmCoventry City H
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmDerby County A
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmLuton Town H

Sat 7 May 11:30amSheffield United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022