Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Fulham 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Sep 12:30pmArsenal H0 - 300
 
Wed 16 Sep 7:00pmIpswich Town (EFLC)A1 - 000
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmLeeds United A3 - 400Bamford
 
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmSheffield Wednesday (EFLC)H2 - 000
Mon 28 Sep 6:00pmAston Villa H0 - 300

Sun 4 Oct 2:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 100
Sun 18 Oct 12:00pmSheffield United A1 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmCrystal Palace H1 - 200

Mon 2 Nov 5:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 000
Sat 7 Nov 8:00pmWest Ham United A0 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmEverton H2 - 300
Mon 30 Nov 5:30pmLeicester City A2 - 100

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmManchester City A0 - 200
Sun 13 Dec 4:30pmLiverpool H1 - 100
Wed 16 Dec 8:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H0 - 000
Sat 19 Dec 8:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSouthampton H0 - 003Walker-Peters
 

Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers (FAC)A2 - 000Barbet
Wed 13 Jan 6:00pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 100
 
Sat 16 Jan 5:30pmChelsea H0 - 100
 
Wed 20 Jan 8:15pmManchester United H1 - 200
 
Wed 27 Jan 7:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A0 - 000
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A2 - 200
 

Wed 3 Feb 6:00pmLeicester City H0 - 200
 
Sat 6 Feb 5:30pmWest Ham United H0 - 000
 
Sun 14 Feb 3:00pmEverton A2 - 000
 
Wed 17 Feb 6:00pmBurnley A1 - 100
 
Sat 20 Feb 8:00pmSheffield United H1 - 000
 
Sun 28 Feb 12:00pmCrystal Palace A0 - 000
 

Thu 4 Mar 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H0 - 100
 
Sun 7 Mar 3:00pmLiverpool A1 - 000
 
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmManchester City H0 - 300
 
Fri 19 Mar 3:00pmLeeds United H1 - 200Raphinha
 

Sun 4 Apr 4:30pmAston Villa A1 - 300
 
Fri 9 Apr 8:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 100
 
Sun 18 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A1 - 100
 

Sat 1 May 3:00pmChelsea A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmBurnley H
Wed 12 May 7:45pmSouthampton A
Sat 15 May 3:00pmManchester United A
Sun 23 May 4:00pmNewcastle United H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021