Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Grimsby Town 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 3:00pmLeyton Orient A0 - 285570
 

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmNorthampton Town H1 - 171540
 
Tue 9 Aug 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra (EFLC)1st RoundH4 - 028020
 
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmRochdale A
Tue 16 Aug 7:45pmCarlisle United H
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmSutton United H
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amNottingham Forest (EFLC)2nd RoundH
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmWalsall A
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pmDerby County (EFLT)Group Stage - 1A

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmNewport County A
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmGillingham H
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmColchester United A
Tue 20 Sep 7:30pmMansfield Town (EFLT)Group Stage - 6H
Sat 24 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmStockport County A
Tue 18 Oct 7:30pmManchester City U21 (EFLT)Group Stage - 7H
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmBradford City H
Tue 25 Oct 7:45pmBarrow A
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmHartlepool United A

Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 19 Nov 3:00pmStevenage H

Sat 3 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmHarrogate Town A
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmSalford City H

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmStockport County H
Sat 7 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmNewport County H

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmColchester United H
Tue 14 Feb 7:45pmGillingham A
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient H

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmSutton United A
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pmWalsall H

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmBradford City A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmHartlepool United H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Tue 18 Apr 7:45pmBarrow H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmStevenage A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022