Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leicester City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 11 Aug 2:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 0320150
 
Sun 18 Aug 4:30pmChelsea A1 - 1406290
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A2 - 1300790
 
Wed 28 Aug 7:45pmNewcastle United (COC)A1 - 1227270
 
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amAFC Bournemouth H3 - 1316130
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmManchester United A0 - 1736890
 
Sat 21 Sep 12:30pmTottenham Hotspur H2 - 1321290
 
Tue 24 Sep 7:45pmLuton Town (COC)A4 - 082600
 
Sun 29 Sep 4:30pmNewcastle United H5 - 0321680
 

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmLiverpool A1 - 2533220
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmBurnley H2 - 1321050
 
Fri 25 Oct 8:00pmSouthampton A9 - 02876210Perez
 
Tue 29 Oct 7:45pmBurton Albion (COC)A3 - 161860
 

Sun 3 Nov 2:00pmCrystal Palace A2 - 0254800
 
Sat 9 Nov 5:30pmArsenal H2 - 0322090
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A2 - 0306400
 

Sun 1 Dec 4:30pmEverton H2 - 1321440
 
Wed 4 Dec 7:30pmWatford H2 - 0317630
 
Sun 8 Dec 2:00pmAston Villa A4 - 1419080
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H1 - 1321010
 
Sat 21 Dec 5:30pmManchester City A1 - 3544150
 
Thu 26 Dec 8:00pmLiverpool H0 - 4322110
 
Sat 28 Dec 5:30pmWest Ham United A2 - 1595190
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmNewcastle United A3 - 0521780
 
Sat 4 Jan 5:31pmWigan Athletic (FAC)H2 - 0303300
 
Wed 8 Jan 8:00pmAston Villa (COC)H1 - 1312800
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmSouthampton H1 - 2321158Ings
 
Sun 19 Jan 2:00pmBurnley A1 - 2197880
 
Wed 22 Jan 7:30pmWest Ham United H4 - 1319680
 
Sat 25 Jan 12:45pmBrentford (FAC)A1 - 0122210
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmAston Villa (COC)A1 - 2393000
 

Sat 1 Feb 12:30pmChelsea H2 - 2321860
 
Fri 14 Feb 8:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 0316820
 
Sat 22 Feb 5:30pmManchester City H0 - 1320680
 
Fri 28 Feb 8:00pmNorwich City A0 - 1270100
 

Wed 4 Mar 7:45pmBirmingham City (FAC)H1 - 0271810
 
Mon 9 Mar 8:00pmAston Villa H0
Sat 14 Mar 12:30pmWatford A0
Sun 22 Mar 2:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H0

Mon 6 Apr 8:00pmEverton A0
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pmCrystal Palace H0
Sat 18 Apr 5:30pmArsenal A0
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0

Sat 2 May 3:00pmSheffield United H0
Sat 9 May 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A0
Sun 17 May 3:00pmManchester United H0


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020