Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Luton Town 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmPeterborough United H3 - 0100190
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmStevenage (EFLC)1st RoundA2 - 200
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A2 - 3232830
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmBarnsley A1 - 0129990
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 5100140
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United H0 - 097740
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A2 - 2112410
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmBristol City A1 - 1168780
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmSwansea City H3 - 397211Ntcham
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 297370
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmCoventry City H5 - 098050
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H0 - 099770
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A2 - 0142270
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmDerby County A2 - 200
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmHull City H1 - 099990
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End A0 - 2110590
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H3 - 197900
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 1100680
 
Fri 19 Nov 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 2150620Willock
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmNottingham Forest A0 - 0257150
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmCardiff City H1 - 299870
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmBlackpool A3 - 0113660James
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmFulham H1 - 199920
 

Sun 9 Jan 12:30pmHarrogate Town (FAC)3rd RoundH4 - 048340
 
Sat 15 Jan 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth H3 - 296490
 
Wed 19 Jan 8:00pmReading A2 - 096110
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United A0 - 2277800
 
Tue 25 Jan 7:45pmBristol City H2 - 192020
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H0 - 099870
 

Tue 1 Feb 7:45pmSwansea City A1 - 0165980Shea
 
Sat 5 Feb 5:30pmCambridge United (FAC)4th RoundA3 - 079370
 
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmBarnsley H2 - 191010
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City A0 - 3172920
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 0100210
 
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmStoke City A2 - 1182700
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmDerby County H1 - 0100700
 

Wed 2 Mar 7:15pmChelsea (FAC)5th RoundH2 - 3101400
 
Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 2238170
 
Tue 8 Mar 7:45pmCoventry City A1 - 0169960
 
Sun 13 Mar 12:00pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 2100730Odubajo
 
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmPreston North End H4 - 094080
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmHull City A3 - 1165550
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 2100690
 
Tue 5 Apr 7:45pmPeterborough United A1 - 1109400
 
Mon 11 Apr 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 2183790
 
Fri 15 Apr 12:30pmNottingham Forest H1 - 0100700
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 0193810
 
Sat 23 Apr 12:30pmBlackpool H1 - 198430Keogh
 

Mon 2 May 5:15pmFulham A0 - 7195380
 
Sat 7 May 12:30pmReading H1 - 0100700
 
Fri 13 May 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 1100050
 
Mon 16 May 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 10
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022