Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Luton Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmNorwich City (EFLC)H3 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmReading (EFLC)A1 - 000
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmDerby County H2 - 100
Tue 22 Sep 8:15pmManchester United (EFLC)H0 - 300
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pmWatford A0 - 100

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 200
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmMillwall A0 - 200
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 000
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmNottingham Forest H1 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmBrentford H0 - 300

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmRotherham United A1 - 000
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 100
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmCardiff City A0 - 400

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City H3 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 200Ayew
 
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmCoventry City A0 - 000
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End H3 - 000
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 100Spence
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 000
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmReading A1 - 200
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmBristol City H2 - 100

Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmReading (FAC)H1 - 000
Tue 12 Jan 7:00pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 201Austin
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 000
 
Wed 20 Jan 7:45pmBrentford A0 - 100
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 100
 

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 100
 
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 000
 
Tue 16 Feb 8:15pmCardiff City H0 - 200
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmStoke City A0 - 300
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmMillwall H1 - 100
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H3 - 200
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmNottingham Forest A1 - 000
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City A0 - 300
 
Sat 13 Mar 12:15pmSwansea City H0 - 101Dewsbury-Hall
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmCoventry City H2 - 000
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 000
 

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmDerby County A0 - 200
 
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H1 - 200
 
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A3 - 100
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmWatford H1 - 000
 
Wed 21 Apr 7:45pmReading H0 - 000
 
Sun 25 Apr 1:00pmBristol City A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Tue 4 May 7:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021