Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Middlesbrough 2022-2023

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 30 Jul 5:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H

Sat 6 Aug 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amBarnsley (EFLC)1st RoundH
Sat 13 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United H
Tue 16 Aug 8:00pmStoke City A
Sat 20 Aug 3:00pmReading A
Sat 27 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H
Tue 30 Aug 7:45pmWatford A

Sat 3 Sep 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 10 Sep 3:00pmBlackpool A
Tue 13 Sep 7:45pmCardiff City H
Sat 17 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United H

Sat 1 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A
Wed 5 Oct 7:45pmBirmingham City H
Sat 8 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 15 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Wed 19 Oct 7:45pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 22 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 29 Oct 3:00pmPreston North End A

Tue 1 Nov 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 5 Nov 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 12 Nov 3:00pmNorwich City A

Sat 10 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 17 Dec 3:00pmBurnley A
Mon 26 Dec 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Thu 29 Dec 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A

Sun 1 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 14 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 21 Jan 3:00pmSunderland A
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pmWatford H

Sat 4 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City A
Wed 15 Feb 7:45pmSheffield United A
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A

Sat 4 Mar 3:00pmReading H
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pmSwansea City A
Tue 14 Mar 7:45pmStoke City H
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pmPreston North End H

Sat 1 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Fri 7 Apr 3:00pmBurnley H
Mon 10 Apr 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City H
Wed 19 Apr 7:45pmHull City H
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pmLuton Town A
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pmRotherham United A

Sat 6 May 3:00pmCoventry City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022