Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Millwall 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A1 - 1161272Dickie
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmPortsmouth (EFLC)1st RoundH2 - 140210Afobe
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 1124900
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmFulham H1 - 200
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 3181680
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmCambridge United (EFLC)2nd RoundH3 - 140050
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmBlackpool H2 - 1110490
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 1231420
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmSwansea City A0 - 0160070Hamer
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCoventry City H1 - 100
 
Wed 22 Sep 7:45pmLeicester City (EFLC)3rd RoundH0 - 200
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest A1 - 1255890
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmBristol City H1 - 000
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 0118880
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town H0 - 2142270
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmSheffield United A2 - 100
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmStoke City H2 - 1128960
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmReading H
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmHull City A

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmCoventry City A

Sun 2 Jan 1:00pmBristol City A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Wed 23 Feb 7:45pmDerby County A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmSheffield United H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmReading A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmLuton Town A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmPeterborough United H

Sat 7 May 12:30pmAFC Bournemouth A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021