Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Millwall 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town (EFLC)A3 - 100
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmStoke City H0 - 00
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmCheltenham Town (EFLC)H3 - 10
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United A1 - 00
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmBurnley (EFLC)H0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBrentford H1 - 10

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A1 - 200Rodon
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A2 - 10
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmLuton Town H2 - 00
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley H1 - 10
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmPreston North End A2 - 00
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmNorwich City A
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmCardiff City H
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmReading H
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBristol City A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmWatford H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Wed 20 Jan 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmReading A
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmBirmingham City H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBarnsley A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmPreston North End H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmDerby County A
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmRotherham United H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBrentford A
Wed 21 Apr 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmWatford A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmCoventry City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020