Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Oldham Athletic 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United (EFLC)H3 - 000
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 100
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:45pmMorecambe (EFLC)A0 - 100
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmStevenage A0 - 300
Tue 22 Sep 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers U21 (EFLT)H4 - 000
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H2 - 300

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmColchester United A3 - 300
 
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers (EFLT)H2 - 000
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmMorecambe H2 - 300
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A2 - 100
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmCarlisle United H1 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale H1 - 200
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmSouthend United A2 - 100
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmSalford City A0 - 200

Tue 3 Nov 6:00pmCheltenham Town H2 - 100
Sun 8 Nov 12:45pmHampton & Richmond (FAC)A3 - 200
Tue 10 Nov 7:30pmBradford City (EFLT)A3 - 100
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmScunthorpe United H0 - 200
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmExeter City A2 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmBarrow A4 - 300

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmCambridge United A2 - 100
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBradford City H3 - 100
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmWalsall H2 - 300
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmNewport County A4 - 200
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmHarrogate Town H1 - 200
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmGrimsby Town A0 - 000

Sun 10 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth (FAC)A1 - 400
Wed 13 Jan 7:45pmMansfield Town H2 - 300
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmWalsall A1 - 100
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmNewport County H3 - 200
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmCheltenham Town A0 - 200
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmSalford City H2 - 100
 

Tue 16 Feb 7:00pmForest Green Rovers A3 - 400
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A2 - 200
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmBarrow H0 - 100
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmSouthend United H
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmPort Vale A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmCambridge United H
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBradford City A
Tue 23 Mar 7:00pmExeter City H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmColchester United H
Tue 13 Apr 3:00pmExeter City H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmMorecambe A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmHarrogate Town A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmGrimsby Town H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H

Thu 1 Jul 3:00pmScunthorpe United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021