Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Oxford United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmSunderland A1 - 1334980
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmPeterborough United H1 - 069593
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmPeterborough United (COC)H1 - 027980
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 291040
 
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmBurton Albion H2 - 461110
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 378710Upson
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmMillwall (COC)H2 - 236930
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmCoventry City H3 - 380800
 

Sat 7 Sep 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 226720
 
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H3 - 062940
 
Tue 17 Sep 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 067860
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmLincoln City A6 - 087460
 
Wed 25 Sep 7:45pmWest Ham United (COC)H4 - 0104500
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmGillingham H3 - 065530
 

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A2 - 225900
 
Sat 12 Oct 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H3 - 068610
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United A2 - 188370
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmRochdale H3 - 066660Cadden
 
Tue 29 Oct 7:45pmSunderland (COC)H1 - 1111080
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmPortsmouth A1 - 1185280Sykes
 
Sun 10 Nov 2:15pmHayes and Yeading (FAC)A2 - 015010
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmSouthend United A4 - 068350
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmWalsall (FAC)A1 - 032240
 

Wed 4 Dec 7:00pmExeter City A0 - 0-10
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H0 - 069310
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmMK Dons A0 - 1100310
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H1 - 0101230
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmLincoln City H1 - 0101150
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 147630
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A0 - 175240
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmHartlepool United (FAC)H4 - 162400
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United H1 - 3807723
 
Tue 14 Jan 7:45pmIpswich Town H0 - 081910
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmGillingham A1 - 150510
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H2 - 1105250Gorrin
 
Tue 4 Feb 8:05pmNewcastle United (FAC)H2 - 3115200
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 483630
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion A2 - 222780
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmSunderland H0 - 191050
 
Tue 18 Feb 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon H5 - 0615510
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 0193630
 
Tue 25 Feb 7:45pmAccrington Stanley H3 - 056220
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United H2 - 174510
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A3 - 26


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020