Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Preston North End 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmHull City H1 - 4124520
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmMansfield Town (EFLC)1st RoundA3 - 025260
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmReading A1 - 2121560
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 100
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmPeterborough United H1 - 099520
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmMorecambe (EFLC)2nd RoundA4 - 243340
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H3 - 1101800van den Berg
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A0 - 0179670
 
Tue 14 Sep 7:45pmSheffield United A2 - 2254630
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 1138500
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmCheltenham Town (EFLC)3rd RoundH4 - 165610
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City A0 - 000
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmStoke City H1 - 1109300
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A2 - 300Dykes
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmDerby County H0 - 0180920
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmCoventry City H2 - 1108370
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBlackpool A0 - 2139460Husband
 
Wed 27 Oct 7:45pmLiverpool (EFLC)Round of 16H0 - 2221310
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town H2 - 0110590
 

Wed 3 Nov 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 100
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 3271290
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmCardiff City H1 - 2107490
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A2 - 1180130
 
Sat 27 Nov 12:30pmFulham H1 - 198380
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 1184870
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 1111060
 

Mon 3 Jan 3:00pmStoke City A2 - 1200020
 
Sun 9 Jan 2:00pmCardiff City (FAC)3rd RoundA1 - 200
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 1128210
 
Tue 18 Jan 7:45pmSheffield United H2 - 2129540
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City A0 - 1168420Christie
 
Wed 26 Jan 8:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmBristol City H

Tue 1 Feb 7:45pmMillwall A
Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmHull City A
Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmReading H
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City A
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town A

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmDerby County A
Tue 5 Apr 6:45pmBlackpool H
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmMillwall H
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmFulham A
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmBarnsley A

Sat 7 May 11:30amMiddlesbrough H
TBCWest Bromwich Albion A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022