Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
QPR live stream from outside UK 10:25 - Oct 15 with 1467 viewsenfieldargh

I'm abroad for the Bolton game and plan to watch the game online, can any of you expats tell me how to go about it and how will QPR know I'm abroad as I'm a UK resident

captains fantastic
Poll: QPR V BURNLEY WIN DRAW DEFEAT

QPR live stream from outside UK on 14:18 - Oct 15 with 1397 viewsLythamR

pretty sure you cant do it that way unfortunately

As i understand it the person signing up has to use an adress and bank details that are outside the UK

Check with the club and pleae post back if that isnt the case because it would be really useful for people on holiday or working abroad
QPR live stream from outside UK on 14:20 - Oct 15 with 1396 viewsNorthernr

I did this yesterday as I'm in France. Log in, go to QPR player, scroll down to the 'buy individual match' option, stick your details in but make sure the country is set to France or wherever you are and it plays fine, or did at least for me yesterday.
QPR live stream from outside UK on 15:35 - Oct 15 with 1366 viewsenfieldargh

QPR live stream from outside UK on 14:20 - Oct 15 by Northernr

I did this yesterday as I'm in France. Log in, go to QPR player, scroll down to the 'buy individual match' option, stick your details in but make sure the country is set to France or wherever you are and it plays fine, or did at least for me yesterday.

I emailed in-crowd support this is their reply instruction

Do you think Notlob V QPR is being shown live across the UK?

Thanks for your query.

If you have been streaming content successfully all season, that means you allowed the app to access your location, meaning it will pick up that you are trying to access its features from abroad.