Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? 21:56 - Oct 26 with 5025 viewsEmpireStateRanger

I started following the club in 2015, so I've never seen consistent winning like this. This doesn't normally happen, right? This is such a weird experience
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 21:59 - Oct 26 with 3517 viewsJuzzie

I've been supporting the club for 35+ years and I don’t reallyl know what to do either!
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:08 - Oct 26 with 3458 viewsstrikerace

Feels like 2013-2014
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:09 - Oct 26 with 3447 viewsisawqpratwcity

Dear God, why would anyone start supporting us in 2015? A squad showing the results of four years of awful management: jam-packed with fat, useless wasters; Fernandes deciding that certain relegation was necessary to save himself and the club from bankruptcy; they were dark, dark days.

Poll: Deaths of Thatcher and Mandela this year: Sad or Glad?

Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:11 - Oct 26 with 3416 viewsMrSheen

Drink to forget.
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:12 - Oct 26 with 3387 viewsTripper

Talk us through how that happened.
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:13 - Oct 26 with 3378 viewsJuzzie

Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:09 - Oct 26 by isawqpratwcity

Dear God, why would anyone start supporting us in 2015? A squad showing the results of four years of awful management: jam-packed with fat, useless wasters; Fernandes deciding that certain relegation was necessary to save himself and the club from bankruptcy; they were dark, dark days.

Dunno but all welcome.
Never Experienced QPR Success. What Do I Do? on 22:15 - Oct 26 with 3349 viewskropotkin41

Somebody find out when we last accumulated 23 points in 11 games!

My guess is 2010
[Post edited 26 Oct 2018 22:16]