Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Min applause tomorrow 15:30 - Dec 4 with 3141 viewssparkey

Seeing grounds all around the country there's been a minutes applause at the 6th minute for the death of Arthur Labinjo-Hughes who was tragically murdered by his parents. This needs to happen tomorrow.

May he Rest In Peace
Min applause tomorrow on 17:39 - Dec 4 with 2924 viewsStanisgod

To be fair, hanging would be too quick, how about death by a thousand cuts 😠

It's being so happy that keeps me going.

Min applause tomorrow on 20:11 - Dec 4 with 2636 viewsMalintabuk

Saw the video on the new of him last night apparently a few hours before he past .....he was trying to stand up but was so emancipated he just stood there shaking and crying..... im not a man prone to violence but I could quite easily think up several things to do to those pair and more
I will be at the game tomorrow and I will be on my feet on 6 mins for that little lad
Min applause tomorrow on 20:21 - Dec 4 with 2614 viewsLongsufferingR

I feel I'm hardened to most things I see on the news these days but that really got to me badly. Any of us with kids of our own would not be able to get anywhere near comprehending how anybody can treat an innocent child like that. Depravity of the worst kind. He's in a far better place now than he ever would have been with those utter scum as his "family".
Min applause tomorrow on 20:35 - Dec 4 with 2574 viewsstowmarketrange

Min applause tomorrow on 20:21 - Dec 4 by LongsufferingR

I feel I'm hardened to most things I see on the news these days but that really got to me badly. Any of us with kids of our own would not be able to get anywhere near comprehending how anybody can treat an innocent child like that. Depravity of the worst kind. He's in a far better place now than he ever would have been with those utter scum as his "family".