Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Reading 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmColchester United (EFLC)H3 - 100Joao
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmDerby County A2 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 6:00pmLuton Town (EFLC)H0 - 10
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 00
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 10

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmWatford H1 - 00
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 000
 
Tue 20 Oct 8:00pmWycombe Wanderers H1 - 00
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United H3 - 00
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers A4 - 20
Fri 30 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A2 - 30

Wed 4 Nov 7:00pmPreston North End H0 - 30
Sat 7 Nov 12:30pmStoke City H0 - 30
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 40
Wed 25 Nov 7:00pmMillwall A1 - 10
Sat 28 Nov 12:30pmBristol City H3 - 10

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 10
Sat 5 Dec 12:30pmNottingham Forest H
Wed 9 Dec 7:45pmBirmingham City H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town H
Tue 29 Dec 5:00pmSwansea City A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBrentford H
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmMillwall H
Tue 16 Feb 7:45pmBristol City A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United A

Tue 2 Mar 8:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmBirmingham City A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City H
Wed 21 Apr 7:45pmLuton Town A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmNorwich City A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020