Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Reading 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmStoke City A2 - 3190680
 
Tue 10 Aug 8:00pmSwansea City (EFLC)1st RoundH0 - 300Piroe
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End H2 - 1121560
 
Tue 17 Aug 8:00pmBristol City H2 - 300
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmCoventry City A1 - 2164640
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 400
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H3 - 303Swift
 
Tue 14 Sep 8:00pmPeterborough United H3 - 1114110
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmFulham A2 - 1189010
 
Sat 25 Sep 12:30pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 000
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmDerby County A0 - 100
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City A1 - 0184000
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley H1 - 0121990
 
Wed 20 Oct 8:00pmBlackpool H2 - 300Carey
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 200
 
Sat 30 Oct 8:00pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 2135510
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmMillwall A0 - 1110040
 
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmBirmingham City A2 - 1175350
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1149070
 
Tue 23 Nov 8:00pmSheffield United H0 - 1102470
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmSwansea City A3 - 2169800Ntcham
 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmHull City H1 - 1118270
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A0 - 1213060
 

Mon 3 Jan 3:00pmDerby County H2 - 2125120
 
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmKidderminster Harriers (FAC)3rd RoundA1 - 251780
 
Tue 11 Jan 8:00pmFulham H0 - 7114720
 
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 2216340
 
Wed 19 Jan 8:00pmLuton Town H0 - 296110
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H3 - 4107960
 
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 4160571Willock
 

Wed 9 Feb 7:45pmBristol City A1 - 2177980
 
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmCoventry City H2 - 300
 
Wed 16 Feb 7:45pmPeterborough United A0 - 0115200
 
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End A3 - 2128170
 
Tue 22 Feb 8:00pmBirmingham City H2 - 100
 
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool A1 - 4109540Ekpiteta
 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmMillwall H0 - 1141690
 
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 4281280
 
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A1 - 190850
 
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 0128050
 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 1141490
 
Tue 5 Apr 8:00pmStoke City H2 - 100
 
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City H1 - 2190390
 
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmSheffield United A2 - 1291250
 
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H4 - 402Piroe
 
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmHull City A0 - 3122110
 
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H0 - 1155090
 

Sat 7 May 12:30pmLuton Town A0 - 1100700
 


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022