Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Scunthorpe United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale (EFLC)H1 - 200
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmLincoln City (EFLT)A1 - 100
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmNewport County H1 - 100
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town A0 - 100
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 000

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A0 - 200
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H1 - 400
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmCambridge United H0 - 500
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmCheltenham Town A0 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmExeter City A1 - 300

Sun 8 Nov 12:00pmSolihull Moors (FAC)H2 - 300
Tue 10 Nov 7:30pmMansfield Town (EFLT)H1 - 200
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmOldham Athletic A2 - 000
Tue 17 Nov 7:45pmPort Vale A1 - 000
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmMorecambe H1 - 100
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H0 - 100

Tue 1 Dec 7:00pmHarrogate Town A5 - 200
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmLeyton Orient H2 - 000
Tue 8 Dec 3:00pmColchester United H0 - 130810
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmSouthend United A0 - 100
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBarrow H2 - 100
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmGrimsby Town A0 - 100
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmMansfield Town H2 - 300
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmWalsall A2 - 100

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmStevenage A1 - 300
Tue 12 Jan 7:00pmSalford City H0 - 100
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBarrow A0 - 100
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmGrimsby Town H3 - 000
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmPort Vale H2 - 000
 
Fri 29 Jan 7:00pmColchester United A1 - 000
 

Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmHarrogate Town H3 - 100
 
Tue 23 Feb 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 200
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmCheltenham Town H0 - 200
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmCambridge United A0
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmSalford City A
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmExeter City H
Sat 13 Mar 1:00pmLeyton Orient A
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmOldham Athletic H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmSouthend United H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmNewport County A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmMansfield Town A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmWalsall H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmStevenage H

Thu 1 Jul 3:00pmMorecambe A
TBCManchester City U21 (EFLT)H
Thu 1 Jul 3:00pmOldham Athletic H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021