Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Scunthorpe United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmSwindon Town H1 - 336020
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmBarrow (EFLC)1st RoundA0 - 113200
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmRochdale A0 - 026790O'Connell
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmWalsall A1 - 140090
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmSutton United H1 - 124290
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:00pmManchester City U21 (EFLT)Group - North EH0 - 300
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H1 - 027370
 

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmNorthampton Town A0 - 248700
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmExeter City H0 - 424430
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United A2 - 244990
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmPort Vale H0 - 100
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmNewport County A0 - 332130
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmRotherham United (EFLT)Group - North EA1 - 400
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmHarrogate Town A1 - 631800
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 221400
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmBarrow A1 - 127390
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmCrawley Town H2 - 100
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmColchester United A

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers (FAC)1st RoundH
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmDoncaster Rovers (EFLT)Group - North EH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmSalford City H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmLeyton Orient H
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmBradford City H

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmStevenage A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmHartlepool United A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmNorthampton Town H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmExeter City A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmNewport County H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmPort Vale A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmWalsall H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmRochdale H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmSutton United A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmColchester United H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmBarrow H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmHarrogate Town H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmStevenage H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmHartlepool United H

Sat 7 May 3:00pmBristol Rovers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021