Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Sheffield Wednesday 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 0176390
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H2 - 0247380
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmFleetwood Town H1 - 0211300
 
Sat 21 Aug 1:00pmRotherham United A2 - 0115220
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmMorecambe A0 - 154810
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmNewcastle United U21 (EFLT)Group - North HH3 - 000

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A0 - 3134480
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H1 - 1219760
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmIpswich Town A1 - 1213380
 
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmWigan Athletic A2 - 1118840
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmOxford United H1 - 2220600
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:00pmMansfield Town (EFLT)Group - North HA2 - 100
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 0236920
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 200
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmCambridge United A1 - 173420
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmLincoln City H1 - 100
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmCheltenham Town A2 - 255820
 

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmSunderland H3 - 0237310
 
Sun 7 Nov 12:15pmPlymouth Argyle (FAC)1st RoundH0 - 072610
 
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmHarrogate Town (EFLT)Group - North HH4 - 000
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmGillingham H1 - 1205930
 
Tue 16 Nov 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle (FAC)1st Round ReplaysA0 - 3110940
 
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A3 - 246270
 
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmMK Dons H2 - 1185810
 
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 2207610
 

Wed 1 Dec 7:00pmHartlepool United (EFLT)2nd RoundH0 - 300
Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmPortsmouth A0
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion H
Thu 30 Dec 7:45pmSunderland A

Sun 2 Jan 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmMorecambe H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmOxford United A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmIpswich Town H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmGillingham A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmCheltenham Town H

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Fri 15 Apr 2:00pmMK Dons A
Mon 18 Apr 2:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmPortsmouth H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021