Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Sheffield Wednesday 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmWalsall (EFLC)A0 - 000
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 000
 
Tue 15 Sep 7:45pmRochdale (EFLC)A2 - 000Dele-Bashiru
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmWatford H0 - 00
Wed 23 Sep 7:00pmFulham (EFLC)A0
Sun 27 Sep 1:00pmBristol City A0 - 20

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H1 - 102Luongo
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 00
Wed 21 Oct 7:45pmBrentford H1 - 20
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmLuton Town H0 - 10
Wed 28 Oct 7:45pmRotherham United A
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End A
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmStoke City H

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmReading H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City A
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmCoventry City A
Tue 19 Jan 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmSwansea City H
Tue 16 Feb 8:00pmStoke City A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmBrentford A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmLuton Town A

Wed 3 Mar 7:45pmRotherham United H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmReading A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmHuddersfield Town H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmBarnsley A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmWatford A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmDerby County A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020