Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Player Of The Year So Far ?

The Result:
Alex McCarthy011
Matt Targett000
Mario Lemina000
Oriol Romeu000
Pierre Emile Hojbjerg92433
Nathan Redmond9918
Danny Ings235
Stuart Armstrong011
Shane Long101
Charlie Austin022

To embed this in a blog, comment, forum post etc, use [poll_2209]

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019