Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Your Player Of The Year

The Result:
James Ward Prowse16824
Danny Ings134
Kyle Walker Peters437
Stuart Armstrong10212
Che Adams000
Jannik Vestergaard033
Jan Bednarek000
Oriol Romeu123

To embed this in a blog, comment, forum post etc, use [poll_2642]

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021