Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stevenage 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmPortsmouth (EFLC)H3 - 300
 

Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmBarrow A1 - 100
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmOldham Athletic H3 - 000
Tue 22 Sep 7:45pmSouthampton U21 (EFLT)H2 - 100
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBradford City A1 - 200

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSalford City H0 - 100
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmMK Dons (EFLT)H2 - 300
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmMansfield Town A0 - 000
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 100
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmNewport County H0 - 100
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 200
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmHarrogate Town A0 - 000
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmGrimsby Town H0 - 000

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmColchester United A1 - 300Brown
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmConcord Rangers (FAC)H2 - 200
Tue 10 Nov 7:30pmNorthampton Town (EFLT)A0 - 000
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmMorecambe A1 - 100
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 200
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmPort Vale H2 - 100

Wed 2 Dec 7:45pmWalsall A1 - 100
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmSouthend United H0 - 000
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmCarlisle United A0 - 400
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmCheltenham Town A1 - 100
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmCambridge United H1 - 000

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmScunthorpe United H3 - 100
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmSwansea City (FAC)H0 - 200Woodman
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H0 - 000
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmExeter City A0
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmColchester United H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmGrimsby Town A

Tue 2 Feb 7:00pmExeter City H
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmMorecambe H
Tue 9 Feb 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmWalsall H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmPort Vale A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmNewport County A

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmForest Green Rovers H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmHarrogate Town H
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmSouthend United A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmBarrow H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmBradford City H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSalford City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmCambridge United A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmScunthorpe United A

Thu 1 Jul 7:45pmCrawley Town A
Thu 1 Jul 3:00pmExeter City H
Thu 1 Jul 7:45pmTranmere Rovers A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021