Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stevenage 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmBarrow H1 - 025360
 
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmLuton Town (EFLC)1st RoundH2 - 200
 
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmBristol Rovers A2 - 070710
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmBradford City A1 - 4142570
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmPort Vale H1 - 127270
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers (EFLC)2nd RoundH2 - 200
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmWalsall A0 - 142570
 
Tue 31 Aug 7:00pmTottenham Hotspur U21 (EFLT)Group - South HH3 - 400

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmSwindon Town H1 - 135890
 
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmSutton United A1 - 224270
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 431110
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmHarrogate Town A0 - 016670
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmHartlepool United H2 - 026330
 
Tue 5 Oct 7:45pmOxford United (EFLT)Group - South HA2 - 100
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmExeter City H2 - 200
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmOldham Athletic A0 - 334920
 
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmNorthampton Town A0 - 341230
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 035440
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmNewport County A

Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmMK Dons (FAC)1st RoundA
Tue 9 Nov 7:00pmCambridge United (EFLT)Group - South HH
Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmColchester United H
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmRochdale A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmTranmere Rovers A

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmScunthorpe United H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmCarlisle United H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmSalford City A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmCrawley Town H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmSwindon Town A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmWalsall H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmSutton United H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmHartlepool United A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmHarrogate Town H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmBradford City H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmBarrow A
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmPort Vale A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmLeyton Orient A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmNewport County H
Tue 15 Mar 7:45pmNorthampton Town H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmExeter City A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmColchester United A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmRochdale H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmScunthorpe United A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmTranmere Rovers H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmCarlisle United A

Sat 7 May 3:00pmSalford City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021