Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Stevenage

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 12:30pmSalford City A0 - 234160
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmExeter City H0 - 123980
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmSouthend United (COC)H1 - 213150
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmLeyton Orient A0 - 051040
 
Tue 20 Aug 7:45pmBradford City H0 - 128330
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmMansfield Town A0 - 039820
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmMacclesfield Town H2 - 225040
 

Tue 3 Sep 7:45pmMK Dons H0 - 3-10
Sat 7 Sep 3:00pmCheltenham Town A2 - 427080
 
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmCarlisle United H2 - 326164
 
Tue 17 Sep 7:45pmNorthampton Town H0 - 128770
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A0 - 018810
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmCambridge United H1 - 134520
 

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmColchester United A1 - 333310Watts
 
Sat 12 Oct 3:00pmGrimsby Town H2 - 132200
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale A1 - 144290
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmSwindon Town A0 - 155240
 
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmMorecambe H1 - 022880
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmScunthorpe United A0 - 033090
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmPeterborough United (FAC)H1 - 129810
 
Tue 19 Nov 7:45pmPeterborough United (FAC)A0 - 235930
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmWalsall A0 - 049380
 

Tue 3 Dec 7:30pmColchester United A2 - 1-10
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmCrawley Town H0 - 0-10
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmNewport County A1 - 135560
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H1 - 529930
 
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H0 - 023880
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A1 - 2117190
 

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmNorthampton Town A0 - 146130
 
Sat 4 Jan 3:00pmColchester United H0 - 030270Farman
 
Wed 8 Jan 7:45pmBristol Rovers A1 - 0-10
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmPort Vale H0 - 1-10
Tue 14 Jan 7:45pmOldham Athletic H0 - 021560
 
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmCambridge United A4 - 042280
 
Tue 21 Jan 7:45pmExeter City A0 - 3-10
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H1 - 2362716Palmer
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmGrimsby Town A1 - 341750
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 343210
 
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmExeter City A1 - 244580
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmBradford City A1 - 3128450
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmSalford City H0 - 132460
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmCrawley Town A0 - 222320
 
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmWalsall H0

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A1 - 30
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmNewport County H0
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmSwindon Town H0
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmMorecambe A0
Sat 28 Mar 3:00pmScunthorpe United H0

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmMansfield Town H
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmMacclesfield Town A
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmCarlisle United A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020