Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Incoming 21:08 - Feb 27 with 1094 viewsswanatcarlisle

Ok……bollocks to the plaudits we should have at the very least drawn this game. I have followed the Swan thick and thin over 40 years…Gary Monk is a legend …but for me we got it well wrong tonight.
Tendalli….no way….other changes …..Okay I saw the logic. No I’m not a professional football player or manager but I’m totally passionate about my team.
Why o’ why did routs come off? He was making good inroads and linking well with Wilf and Pablo…
- Tendalli off..Rangel on
- Marvin( who Played well) and Nathan on
Width and defence at least a draw. Sick of people telling me how well we did because it was Napoli…bollocks could have equalled or beat them. Really gutted and I know I’m going to get pelters about the premiership and whatever but from league 2 up those that have been behind the Jacks….common got to be gutted …at least a wee bit!
Whatever rant over…see you Sunday YJB!
Incoming on 21:09 - Feb 27 with 1077 viewsexiledclaseboy

You're too late, it's been done. See every other thread on here tonight. The knives are out for Monk already and no mistake.

I hate Swans fans sometimes.

Poll: Tory leader

Incoming on 21:15 - Feb 27 with 1013 viewsswanatcarlisle

Incoming on 21:09 - Feb 27 by exiledclaseboy

You're too late, it's been done. See every other thread on here tonight. The knives are out for Monk already and no mistake.

wasn't having a go at Monk......I fully support the Swans and anyone who manages them. Whatever happens I will always be there as I have been. Just my opinion and a wee bit of upset of possibly what could have been...used to that after over 40 years....hate who you want mate but option's....rants are acceptable to me if you are home and away week in week out!
Incoming on 21:16 - Feb 27 with 999 viewswaynekerr55