Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Ticket exchange 19:14 - Oct 2 with 2078 viewsfishman

How does this work ?
Am i able to buy one from the ticket office ?,if available of course.
Cheers
Ticket exchange on 19:19 - Oct 2 with 2067 viewsjackharris

Not sure but you can buy them now online @Swansea etickets

Very proud to be voted Planet Swans Poster of the Year 2017 by my fellow posters. Especially on a site that nearly had 20 million impressions last year.
Poll: What is your favourite Knock?

Ticket exchange on 19:28 - Oct 2 with 2049 viewsfishman

Ticket exchange on 19:19 - Oct 2 by jackharris

Not sure but you can buy them now online @Swansea etickets

Thanks ,but i pass the Liberty a couple of times a day ,and being a complete tight arse ,dont see the use in paying the booking fee
I work in the tinternet business ,and if i asked my customers to pay £2.50 for the pleasure of printing out their own tickets,i would be told exactly what to do !!!
Ticket exchange on 20:47 - Oct 2 with 2002 viewsSwansNZ

Ticket exchange on 19:28 - Oct 2 by fishman

Thanks ,but i pass the Liberty a couple of times a day ,and being a complete tight arse ,dont see the use in paying the booking fee
I work in the tinternet business ,and if i asked my customers to pay £2.50 for the pleasure of printing out their own tickets,i would be told exactly what to do !!!

If you pass a couple of times a day, maybe call in and see if they have tickets available?

Poll: Should the official match day thread include pictures?

Ticket exchange on 20:53 - Oct 2 with 1991 viewsfishman

Ticket exchange on 20:47 - Oct 2 by SwansNZ

If you pass a couple of times a day, maybe call in and see if they have tickets available?

It was a genuine post to request some info from fellow Swans supporters ,but hey 3 posts in and sarcasm kicks in ,so sad ,so so sad
Ticket exchange on 21:10 - Oct 2 with 1963 viewsSwansNZ