Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Jailbroken firestick help. 19:43 - Dec 13 with 6623 viewsE20Jack

I am an absolute novice at this so excuse my ignorance. But I have been recommended to a service for £125 one off fee. But I have heard you can get jailbroken firesticks on eBay for like £50 so I do not understand what this is offering that a normal one isnt.

This is what I have been sent:-

Bit about my sticks,
My firesticks are loaded with every channel possible.
You get everything from latest movies at the cinema to all the oldies, Sky sports,BT sports, Bein, ESPN, Fox, Box Nation, WWE, F1, all Pay Per View games- tv series and box sets, kids progams/films/cartoon series, documentaries and live TV streams.
There is no need for tv subscriptions anymore. All you need is wifi .
The stick plugs into HDMI port on your tv, simple as that.
I program them, give you full technical support when you need it but full instructions are included anyway. Comes with remote.
You can use your stick in any TV wherever you chose.
When you consider what you might be paying for tv subscription or a trip to the cinema or the purchase of a DVD...
I charge £125 one off fee. Included in that is your own unique username and password which allows you onto our servers which is protected and just for our customers only and not the pikeys that sell cheap versions.
What you get with mine:
Tons of add ons, which gives you every channel from around the world plus all the latest movies in HD and live sports all channels. I put on a fab interface which makes it very easy to set up, navigate and find what you are looking for. I do not use anyone else's build, the unique interface is generated with your username and password to prevent people cloning it.