Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
BBC Streaming scaremongering? 19:25 - Aug 14 with 8254 viewsPrivate_Partz

The One Show were on the case tonight. Telling us we face 10 years in jail if we stream certain stuff via a set top box.
It turns out one geezer SELLING the boxes has had a four year stretch.
The boxes are dangerous as well and could set fire to your house.
As many will know I am a techno idiot. What do the experts think?
Before anyone picks me up I purposely shoved this on the Footy Board because of the obvious Swans relatied interest.

You have mission in life to hold out your hand, To help the other guy out, Help your fellow man. Stan Ridgway

BBC Streaming scaremongering? on 19:28 - Aug 14 with 4271 viewsjack247

I'm not an expert and I'm sure they'd only make a few examples of people, but they'd fill the jails and probably bankrupt the country if they actually enforced that
BBC Streaming scaremongering? on 19:30 - Aug 14 with 4258 viewsSmellyplumz

Tell em to go f uck themselves with a cactus!

""Although I cannot promise or predict the future, I can guarantee one thing - the current board of directors will always fight, as we have done over the last 12 years, to work together as one with the Supporters Trust to make 100% sure that Swansea City football club remains the number one priority in all our thoughts and in every decision we make."
Poll: Huw Jenkins

BBC Streaming scaremongering? on 19:37 - Aug 14 with 4206 viewsmax936

BBC Streaming scaremongering? on 19:30 - Aug 14 by Smellyplumz

Tell em to go f uck themselves with a cactus!

The starving bastards should price their products better and make the 3pm Ko's available to view on a Saturday.