Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Epaul - Kodi question 08:42 - Aug 19 with 21770 viewsDrGonzo

Sorry to nag again on this.

I've used kodi for a long time now. Bought a firestick, added kodi and the ares wizard. Previously used kodi before my mxq box became redundant.

On ares I've tried the pulse and chappie builds. Can only only get b.o.b going. Covenant etc are there, links to movies etc, genres, most rated but I click on them and nothing happens.

Is there a simple explanation to this? Ta.
Epaul - Kodi question on 08:59 - Aug 19 with 11575 viewsepaul

Oh blimey, I'm not that technically minded, tbh, I avoid builds and prefer to manually add, addons, be it via ares wizard which has been updated or through searching via google.

Probable answer is that the empty ones come from a redundant source, many have moved, search via Google for the addon you want, just check the date that the link was posted

Phoenix is back link here

http://troypoint.com/install-bennu-on-kodi/

The hair and the beard have gone I am now conforming to society, tis a sad day The b*stards are coming back though

Epaul - Kodi question on 09:02 - Aug 19 with 11561 viewsSoberBaker

Epaul - Kodi question on 08:59 - Aug 19 by epaul

Oh blimey, I'm not that technically minded, tbh, I avoid builds and prefer to manually add, addons, be it via ares wizard which has been updated or through searching via google.

Probable answer is that the empty ones come from a redundant source, many have moved, search via Google for the addon you want, just check the date that the link was posted

Phoenix is back link here

http://troypoint.com/install-bennu-on-kodi/

That's the way I'm going. These builds are all very snazzy, but they're bloated with shyte you just don't need. The updates on start up do my head in too.